Bienvenidoz a chidoz!

Vind jouw dichtstbijzijnde Chidóz

#

Chidoz BREDA

Boschstraat 9
4811 GA Breda
breda@chidoz.mx
076 785 0147

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.16:00 - 21:00

vr.12:00 - 21:00

za.12:00 - 21:00

zo.15:00 - 21:00

#

Chidoz DEN BOSCH

Visstraat 51
5211 DM 's-Hertogenbosch
denbosch@chidoz.mx
073 690 86 87

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.16:00 - 21:00

vr.14:00 - 21:00

za.14:00 - 21:00

zo.14:00 - 21:00

#

Chidoz HAARLEM

Kruisweg 50
2011 LD Haarlem
haarlem@chidoz.mx
023 202 8177

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.16:00 - 21:00

vr.16:00 - 21:00

za.16:00 - 21:00

zo.16:00 - 21:00

#

Chidoz AMSTERDAM -
MOOIE BOULES

Zeeburgerpad 3
1018 AJ Amsterdam
amsterdam@chidoz.mx
0642046095

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 22:00

di.16:00 - 22:00

wo.16:00 - 22:00

do.16:00 - 22:00

vr.16:00 - 22:00

za.16:00 - 22:00

zo.16:00 - 22:00

#

Chidoz NIJMEGEN

Molenstraat 112
6511 HK Nijmegen
nijmegen@chidoz.mx
024 675 92 26

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.16:00 - 21:00

vr.14:00 - 21:00

za.14:00 - 21:00

zo.15:00 - 21:00

#

Chidoz EINDHOVEN

Keizersgracht 21
5611GC Eindhoven
eindhoven@chidoz.mx
0408446214

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.12:00 - 21:00

vr.12:00 - 21:00

za.12:00 - 21:00

zo.14:00 - 21:00

#

Chidoz UTRECHT

Biltstraat 7
3572 AA Utrecht
utrecht@chidoz.mx
0854835229

Openingstijden

ma.16:00 - 21:00

di.16:00 - 21:00

wo.16:00 - 21:00

do.16:00 - 21:00

vr.12:00 - 21:00

za.16:00 - 21:00

zo.16:00 - 21:00